Skip to main content

Mitarbeiter und Kontakte

Marktgemeindeamt Schwanberg
Hauptplatz 6
8541 Schwanberg
Tel. (03467) 8288
Fax: (03467) 8288-200
Mail: gde@schwanberg.gv.at


Amtsleiter Innendienst
Mag. Manfred Jöbstl
Tel. (03467) 8288-202
Mail: manfred.joebstl@schwanberg.gv.at

Amtsleiter Außendienst
Ing. Michael Michelitsch
Tel. (03467) 8288-203
Mail: michael.michelitsch@schwanberg.gv.at


Bürgerbüro
Gerhard Jöbstl
Tel. (03467) 8288-300
Mail: gerhard.joebstl@schwanberg.gv.at 

Bürgerbüro
Martina Koch
Tel. (03467) 8288-302
Mail: martina.koch@schwanberg.gv.at

Bürgerbüro und Buchhaltung
Maria Koch
Tel. (03467) 8288-303
Mail: maria.koch@schwanberg.gv.at


Standesamt
Martina Lorenz
Tel. (03467) 8288-400
Mail: martina.lorenz@schwanberg.gv.at 


Buchhaltung
Peter Koch
Tel. (03467) 8288-500
Mail: peter.koch@schwanberg.gv.at 

Buchhaltung
Mag. Regina Saurer
Tel. (03467) 8288-501
Mail: regina.saurer@schwanberg.gv.at

Buchhaltung
Sabrina Strametz
Tel. (03467) 8288-204
Mail: sabrina.strametz@schwanberg.gv.at 

Buchhaltung
Margit Strametz
Tel. (03467) 8288-303
Mail: margit.strametz@schwanberg.gv.at


Bauamt und Abwasserverband
Gudrun Fürpaß
Tel. (03467) 8288-600
Mail: gudrun.fuerpass@schwanberg.gv.at


Außenstelle Hollenegg
Heide Kienreich
Tel. (03467) 8288-301
Mail: heide.kienreich@schwanberg.gv.at

Veranstaltungen
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Quicklinks